2019 Matric Prizegiving

The 2019 Matric Prizegiving was held on Friday 18 October 2019 with Guest Speaker (Ex student) Kayla-Ann Osborn who presented Special awards to the following pupils:

ᗪᑌ᙭ Oᖴ TᕼE SᑕᕼOOᒪ: also reawarded honours (Re-Award) for Academics: SᖴᑌᑎᗪO SᕼOᘔI

Proximae Accessit: and full colours for Academicss: Avaneshni Govender.

3rd in Grade: and full colours for Academics: Althaf Khader.

The Galbraith Trophy: Sean Brunyee.

The Walker Trophy: Juan van Rheede van Oudtshoorn.

The Denis Soldat Trophy: Nicole Pearson.

The Bartman Trophy: Minenhle Maluleka.

The Todeschini Fellowship award for boys: Joe Wortmann.

The Bell Trophy: Fabian Santo.

The Headmaster’s Shield: Kiara Chetty. 

The Pioneer Trophy: Joe Wortmann

Colours Awards for Academics in 2019:

Merit: Half Colours:  

Fabian Santo.

Sibusiso Magwaza.

Semira Pillay.

Sean Brunyee.

Nicole Pearson.

A BIG thank you to our Sponsors for your generous support in making this event a success!

Bentley’s Credit Control

Coastal Farmers Co-Op

C-Through Glass Hardouin

Dafco Paint

DNS Stationers

Dorothy’s Florist

Gladiator Security

Halfway Toyota

Illovo Sugar

Dr Kelly Sutherland



Mid South Coast Mail

P & G Construction


Post Net

Poynter Print

R & M Construction

The Rising Sun


Scottburgh Familly Clinic



Shell Scott Street

Ufit Gym



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *